# Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Limited

# **Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors**

# Audit Committee

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Arpit Patel	Chairperson
Mr. Nobuyuki Tao	Member
Mrs. Shalini Kamath	Member
Mr. Raman Madhok	Member

## Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Yoshikazu Ishihara	Chairperson
Mr. Arpit Patel	Member
Mr. Sanjay Sudhakaran	Member

# **CSR Committee**

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Sanjay Sudhakaran	Chairperson
Mr. Yoshikazu Ishihara	Member
Mrs. Shalini Kamath	Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Raman Madhok	Chairperson
Mr. Nobuyuki Tao	Member
Mr. Arpit Patel	Member

#### **Risk Management Committee**

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Nobuyuki Tao	Chairperson
Mr. Sanjay Sudhakaran	Member
Mr. Raman Madhok	Member
Mr. Yoshikazu Ishihara	Member

## **ESG Committee**

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Sanjay Sudhakaran	Chairperson
Mr. Yoshikazu Ishihara	Member
Mrs. Shalini Kamath	Member

#### **Executive Committee**

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Sanjay Sudhakaran	Chairperson
Mr. Yoshikazu Ishihara	Member
Mr. Nobuyuki Tao	Member

### Vigil Mechanism Committee

Name of the Board member	Position in Committee
Mr. Sanjay Sudhakaran	Chairperson
Mr. Yoshikazu Ishihara	Member
Mr. Nobuyuki Tao	Member